Theatre of Nightmares

2 22
Avatar for Pelz
Written by
2 years ago
Topics: Sport

Theatre of Nightmares

I stopped watching united live matches for health reasons 😪,Watching the highlights of the game against Liverpool nearly brought me to tears our favourite stadium THEATRE OF DREAMS turn into THEATRE OF NIGHTMARES.

Source Google

I have always being a critic of ole from time I believe Manchester united lacks character, creativity, discipline teamwork and leadership( seems a lot ehn)😂😂.

The last time I watched Manchester united play was the opening game against Chelsea I think 3years ago, united won that game convincingly but I wasn’t impressed.

My opinion was that they won the game based on individual brilliance not the managers input, a lot of people called me naysayer then but up till now no identity.

I will always use pep for example all the teams he coached you will always see his ideology in the team( possession tiki-taka) and even when they lose you will not the coach was outsmarted which is not too bad because you can’t win all the time.

Squad Depth

Manchester united has a relatively good and decent squad depth but for the rigidity of the coach he can seems to get a working starting eleven. He his the

Play safe kind of coach and when clearly the players are not in form he sticks to playing them which in turns cost the team.

Teams like westham, leiceister are doing relatively with low budget and decent players with good managerial input.

Is ole time up united

Source Google

after the abysmal performance yesterday ole ought to have been sacked but the Manchester united board knows best.

I will always defend his appointed has the caretaker gaffer and I believe he was what united needed at that time, to settle the rifts amongst players and you could see for a number of games the players played well( individual brilliance) .

I believe ole will do excellently well in a team where they are no pressure.

In a club like united, you are expected to win all time and the way and manner I equally important.

Rogers struggle at Liverpool, Moyes time at united was disastrous but they both doing relatively well at leicester and westham respectively.i believe ole should follow suit.

Was signing Ronaldo a mistake

Source Google

I’m always of the opinon if you left a club as a legend why are you coming back?

But it is important to state that Ronaldo isn’t any random 36 year old football player but did ole really need him, was the signing force on him( that’s a question for another day.

But if you have arguably the greatest player of all time and you are still struggling then there is a problem.

United next few games are critical

I hope the next steps would have been taken.

To be honest I fear for my darling team.

2
$ 0.05
$ 0.03 from @HappyBoy
$ 0.02 from @Jumper-01
Avatar for Pelz
Written by
2 years ago
Topics: Sport

Comments

Yesterday wasn’t a good day for me . Honestly I think Ronaldo would have been better off at Manchester United because I don’t understand what man United is doing to him did you see how frustrated he was yesterday at a youngster which is something Ronaldo never does. For real I don’t even know what to say to United now

$ 0.02
2 years ago

This is an honest review coming from a united fan. Ronaldo's signing wasn't needed at all. Cavani is also an old fighter. United have him already, why waste Ronaldo's last few years on a rebuilding team? But 3 years is too long, even when i say i won't watch Barcelona match, i still find myself at the viewing center

$ 0.02
2 years ago