Calibration of engine nozzle

8 22
Avatar for Pelebest002
3 years ago

Let me start by mention thos tools,

Number one tools needed in colibration of nozzle are a active battery, two good wire then lastly a hose that doesn't have lickage, with all this requirement your very good to go they next thing is to connect they battery with they wire insert they hose hole to the head of the nozzle pure a lubricant inside hose hole make sure the wire from the nozzle head to battery by taping the wire with the battery head it will calibrate thanks for your understanding

6
$ 0.00
Sponsors of Pelebest002
empty
empty
empty

Comments

How to accelerate the engine

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Learn about how to calibrate So that you can be calibrating your engine

$ 0.00
3 years ago

very interesting, thanks for posting in our group I will follow you to learn more, and I hope that you help with publications and publicity that are done in it. thank you.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow also appreciate your encouragement

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks, that makes me happy and makes me want to keep improving.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Great am supper excited with you am willing to offer you my little wisdom about engineering only if your interested

$ 0.00
3 years ago

It would be great, I will support your work and you can publish all your talents in this community.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow am supper excited meeting you here pls also informed your member to like ,upvote an comments on my post

$ 0.00
3 years ago