Finding My Alpha

7 19
Avatar for Pearlkel
2 years ago
Topics: Novel, Fiction
Sponsors of Pearlkel
empty
empty
empty

Lead image

I am not the kind of girl everyone notices. Am not the kind of girl everyone thinks I am, after all am the packs ambition. My packs hates me so much and everyday am reminded of the fact that I can't a gift into my wolf and am freaking eighteen already.

"Raya, you good for nothing fool, didn't I tell you to clean the house!?*

Oh, did I forget to mention that my alpha's daughter hates me so much? Like I don't even know what I did to her.

"Lilian, I am so sorry I had to make breakfast for the lack members"

And then I felt a stink across my cheek. Wow! She really slapped me, no shocker there.

"So, you have the guys to gives excuses? Now listen to me, I want you to clean this whole house and get your useless self out of here because I don't want the alpha of the solver moon pack seeing you here".

I am not interested in meeting the alpha, after all I've heard he's really mean, cold and unforgiving and I don't need to add more drama to my life.

Members of the pack have been going on and on about how handsome he is, but my mum always told me not to be impressed when others are happy because they may only have lows standards, who knows. I just wish I could find my mate but who am I kidding, no sane wolf would want to be with someone like me. I can hear my wolf in my head but I don't get why this witch refuse to come out.

Did you just called me a witch?

And here, ladies and gentlemen, meet my wolf Kyla.

"Well, if you weren't a witch, what's stopping you from shifting."

She avoids the question:

"I know how you feel about not finding our mate, I mean am you but but we just have to hope I guess"

You do not know how I feel, so just let it go.

I've never feel so rejected all my life."

Then, how much does it feel, pain?

It hurts so much, it comes in waves l, you feel helpless, you can't fight, it shrinks your world down to one fine point. And when the pain melts away, you feel relieved just for a moment and then it all comes back to remind you over, and over again.

With that, Kyla keeps quite. Even though she's in me, she doesn't fully understands how I feel. Nobody does.

"Raya, the Alpha will be here in 30 minutes, I need you out of the house now and if I find you anywhere around, count yourself a rogue". Hmm...... I guess it will be cool.

5
$ 0.05
$ 0.03 from @HappyBoy
$ 0.02 from @Oz_
Sponsors of Pearlkel
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Pearlkel
2 years ago
Topics: Novel, Fiction

Comments

part 2 please

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Part two will drop today, just be in thee watch out. And thanks for coming around.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

waiting!!!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hmm interesting story too bad it's just a short a story, I'll be waiting for the chapter 2 of it

$ 0.00
User's avatar Oz_
2 years ago

Wow. The suspense is part of the game but part two is in the way.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I await the second part please

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Alright. You asked for it, you will get it.

$ 0.00
2 years ago