Stop child rape

3 40
Avatar for Peacecorner
3 years ago

Hi everyone h r u all ???? Today my topic is child abuse 😡 I don't know who's people they rap child ...

But I confirmed they are not a human being they are a 🦊 fox because I don't know what's a feeling when they rape the child .they not lissten his /her voice they not see child face.ahhhhhhhhhhh

I m so depressed 😭 💔 when I listened everyday breaking news .I feel this people who rape the child his parents not born a baby his parent born a animal ... Plzzzzzz parents plZzzzzzzz not wish many child plz

Plz child tarbiat like a ashfaq Ahmad like a mustanser Hussain tarrar like a Hammad Safi like a arfa Kareem randawa like a over army soldiers plzzzz not born animal ,,,plzzz when u seee Ur child is mentally sick it's Ur fald because u r not a good parents

4
$ 0.00

Comments

Can you visit

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Child tape is bad for us

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes zaki u r right

$ 0.00
3 years ago