Discourse of bengla music

0 13
Avatar for Payel
Written by
3 years ago

Oishee is a popular vocalist of this generation. Although young in age, he is already building his position in the world of music. Participated in stage shows throughout his medical studies throughout the year. However, there is no stage show for Corona now. So he spent a long time as a prisoner at home. The practice of singing is going on in a relaxed mood. Oishee presented several new songs to the audience last Eid. In addition to single songs, he has become busy with jingles of advertisements and movie playback. Talk to him about new songs and the busyness of the time. Speaking of - unimaginable choice.

How did you spend Eid?

I had a very good Eid because as always, our Eid is centered on songs, so this time my Eid was very much centered on songs. Several new songs have been released. There was an excitement about them that Eid is not always like Eid. I couldn't go anywhere. Even if I couldn't go to my home country, if there is a regret from those places, those regrets have been fulfilled. I am still excited about the new songs by singing, which means I am still happy.

How did you get the response to the new song this Eid?

I have done several songs on Eid. I got a good response. Many have said that they like the songs 'Megher Bari', 'Khonhe Phiri Tai', 'Moner Khabar'. In these difficult times people are listening to music; Feeling good, feeling bad Ñ this is not a low achievement.

All in all, I got good feedback. Very glad after receiving the feedback. This Eid I spent a lot of time with the song and I got a good response.

Tell us about the overall condition of Bangla music.

I am happy with the overall condition of Bengali music, proud poet. It seems to me that now everyone is trying hard to do better from everyone's place. But our Bangla music is moving forward with the hard work of everyone, so we can see that every one of our artists has an effort to give some very good songs as a gift to the people. So from that place I think that the number of Bangla songs is gradually increasing and good work is also coming out from everyone's Best Afford. So I believe the overall condition of Bangla music is very good now.

What kind of support did the elders get?

The question is very positive for me. The way the elders saw me at the beginning of my singing career is beyond my imagination. I started working on my first solo album in 2012. But the album was released in 2015. Coming and going to Dhaka in the middle two and a half years, coming to Dhaka and meeting the elders at that time. Knowing about me, listening to my songs and helping me show the way. All in all he gave me positive suggestions. I am really much more emotional now, I am overwhelmed. Just to think that these people helped me a lot during that time by giving me various advices to keep me on the right path.

Tell us about your first and favorite song.

An artist can never distinguish between one or two works in his song. Because every song he sings has his own unique love and affection. Even after that, I have to say that I have a weakness for my first solo album, I will not separate any song sung later. But speaking of weakness, my first solo album, Lazar Vision, reveals another weakness.

What are your future plans?

I want to stay with the song and sing some songs that I love. I want to sing something that will move people's minds, will keep people's minds alive. I want to win people's hearts with music as well as do physical service to people. In the medical profession, I will find people by my side, I will also be able to stand by people.

Tell us about the future of Bangla music.

Bangla Music At the moment, all of us who are working now are trying to make good songs by working hard. If it continues like this, our Bangla music will be much, much richer. We will get songs like Survival InshaAllah. But it will be understood 20 to 30 years from today. The future of Bengali music is bright.

What is the current busyness?

Not going out without studio work because of Corona. As a result, I can't do much. But I am doing some work carefully. In addition to single songs, I am playing in advertisement jingles and movies. I am giving various kinds of advice on health awareness in Corona through social media from home. Hopefully soon we will be able to rejoice again.

6
$ 0.00
Avatar for Payel
Written by
3 years ago

Comments