Flowe

4 12
Avatar for Pavel1
Written by
3 years ago

Blue Floss

There is another grass that is actually very attractive. Its name is Bandotan Grass (Ageratum conyzoides). Some are white, some are pink and some are blue. What I found this time happened to be blue - so it's often called the Blue Floss. Frankly, the flowers are beautiful. And outside, actually many are cultivated as ornamental plants. I don't know why in Indonesia, the rank is only limited to weeds, only nuisance plants. I imagine if these grasses were all blooming at the same time, surely the whole field would appear blue.

6
$ 0.00

Comments

I am your 3rd subscriber😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

oh i love flowers. Hey there buddy! Im RG. I just drop by to say thank you for leaving a comment on my article entitled, A Dream Come True.

Welcome to read.cash! keep on writing😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nc

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nc

$ 0.00
3 years ago