The Kissing Booth 2 - a quick review

0 10
Avatar for Paulovess
3 years ago

Okay so here are my thoughts.

WARNING: If you haven't watched the movie don't read this.

1. I was quiet hesitant watching the film at first not because I don't like the story nor the actors but I just love the way I loved them from The Kissing Booth 1. Plus, I hate the idea that Noah and Elle are actually real life ex - couples.

2. While watching the film: that summer when Noah and Elle spent together, when Elle visited Noah in Boston and the ending like how's that possible? It made me question why did they break up in the first place.

3. Super good actors hahahaha. It would just make you question why, why, why? 👏👏👏

4. The second lead character Marco is such ugh "too good to be true". He is soooooo out of this world hahaha. I'm inlove lol. But Noah is too lol.

5. Lastly, I don't feel so much about the ending hahaha I kinda hoped from the trailer that Marco and Elle would end up together and let Jacob Elordi free from all of this hahaha

K.bye

3
$ 0.00

Comments