Intention + Magic = Money?

0 3
Avatar for Paul_f3et
1 year ago

If you are open-minded, a lot of money awaits you. I talk to you

My grandmother is a witch and she has entrusted me with several methods to attract money through magic.

From experience they work for me, that's why I want to help you in this crisis that we are currently experiencing in most of the world.

If your words and intention is strong. The gains will be plentiful and fast.


This time I share 3 methods of hundreds that I have. Ready?

1- On Fridays burn garlic peel, ashes or the rest burned. You place it inside your wallet, purse.

then you are going to say "I multiply my economy"

2- The following is a numeric code of abundance, you are going to write it under your hand "520741" it does not matter if it is with a marker or marker, or the color.

you leave it like that until it wears off over time.

3- These are trigger words (hooponopono) and it is for the money to pay off. You are going to say the following sentences, three times each.

maple green leaf,

blue Corn,

ice blue.

I recommend saying them when you receive money.

As a bonus tip!

When you have to pay, give the money with your right hand. If it's a ticket, give it a double and make it turn towards you.

and when it's your turn to receive change, let it be with your left hand.

This serves so that the energy that money represents in your life has a constant flow and thus returns quickly.


Remember that you are free to believe or not in the content of this article.

Soon I will share more like protections, health, beauty etc.


Together let's make the universe conspire in our favor.

Thank you!

1
$ 0.00
Avatar for Paul_f3et
1 year ago

Comments