What's The Point Of Hodling?

0 27
Avatar for Pattric
2 years ago
Topics: Mindset, Earn, Investment, Money, Crypto, ...
Sponsors of Pattric
empty
empty
empty

Cryptocurrency is the revolution of compulsory in the present day.

I personally don't see any negative effect in the process of transferring all kinds of transactions and currency into cryptocurrency.

There be a day in which the cryptocurrency will take over the world, and thus will stabilize the value of each coin/token for the significance of its uses.

So, for now, cryptocurrency is still in the stage of growth. So, as to say, no price is too high right now. Don't indulge in fear now and regret not buying in at a later date.

Lemme remind you if you still hesitating and doubting, that quite a number of people hesitate from the day Bitcoin was born and now some of them are hitting their own head for being an idi*t back then.

Though I only got a 4x on my capital from buying Bitcoin at the price of $8k, my friend credited my earnings to luck. Even though I've invited him to buy it with me, I brave myself thru buying it even though $8k at that time was considered a high price for Bitcoin because it didn't have any signals of being able to achieve a breakthrough, all while my friend chickened out for fear of losing money.

I, don't know how much time we have left investing in the crypto community. But I do know that hesitation always leads to regret.

If possible, do invest at least $100 in each coin for about 5-10 coins of your choice, and do research thoroughly about the future of each coin. Then all you have to do next is just leave it be and HODL.

I look forward to selling a fortune worth of coins in the future together with you guys, yeah?

This isn't financial advice of sorts, just my personal opinion and how I do my thing.

Feel free to comment or criticize, I'll accept it with grace! :D

2
$ 0.00
Sponsors of Pattric
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Pattric
2 years ago
Topics: Mindset, Earn, Investment, Money, Crypto, ...

Comments