My bch story

4 73
Avatar for Pattatunay
2 years ago

Cryptocurrency is so down.My BCH on my wallet last 2 days is $40 and now it is only $25 i made some research why cryptocurrency is so down.

"Chinese financial institution and payment companies were banned from providing transaction services"

"Elon Musk announced that Tesla would suspend bitcoin purchases due to environmental concerns"

Because of BCH price many bitcoin cash holders lose half of there money like me.I feel sad that i bought bitcoincash in the price of $1050 and $1194.

I saw a post in noise cash early about his crypto trading balance last week his balance is 70k pesos or $1460 usd and now his balance is only 28k pesos or $584 usd.I feel sad to him.https://noise.cash/post/l52krv39

This is my second time ot experience this dip.When i first experience a dip i feel so nervous what if i lose all my money but luckily there is noise cash,read cash and juungle.

When i first started noise cash BCH price is on all time high.I dont know if my mind is so sure but i think it is $700-$800.I started in noise in the middle of january.

At first i dont care about its price i just want to earn bitcoincash in noise cash and hold it until i graduate highschool.That time i almost earned $10 and feel so happy that o have now $10.As i continue my journey in noise cash,bitcoincash price is going lower and lower i got so nervous because the price is so down i will lose my money.

After a 1 week bitcoincash price become $500 only,that time i met read cash and that when i start to love cryptocurrency more and make some research about it.

Bitcoincash price is down and i dont know what should i do,i ask my brother about it and he said "hold you BCH it will pump soon,be patient"after that i feel a little bit comfortable.

While observing i realize that when a bitcoincash price is low you will get more satoshi thats why i gained about 0.05BCH when bitcoincash price is down.I spent that money to buy foods and i gave my brother money to use it for trading in binance and i use some if it for buying nft.

I got addicted on buying and selling nft thats why i gained a little bit money why waiting for bitcoincash pump.

I waited 2 months for bitcoincash to pump.Do you know that im so stupid i didnt gain money on that time.I thought it will reach $1000 that time so that i didnt sell my BCH but im wrong the price become down from $800-$900 it become $700 but luckily i have some money so i bought BCH and wait again to pump and luckily my $3 become $5 in just 2 weeks i feel so happy.lol

After a few days bitcoincash price rise again to $1200-$1600.Bitcoincash price became stable at that price for few days and when the market become bloody BCH price become $1000-$1150 i feel so nervous again because i started to lose money again.

In the last 2 days i didnt expect the price of bitcoincash that day im planning on buying bitcoincash because it is on dip so i ask my brother to try to guess if BCH price will go more down,he said yes it will reach $1000 and i forgot to reset my limit on my buying, i set it on $1050 and im so shocked i forgot to change it.I thought it will just reach $900 that day and every time i open my account i saw that BCH price is going on lower and lower that day i lost $10 and for me its a huge money

Im still waiting for cryptocurrency recovery.Im still holding my 0.035 BCH that is on my bitcoin.com once bitcoincash price is back again i will transfer it to my brothers coins.ph account.

I believe that "In every dump theres a pump,In every pump theres a pump".

I also want thankyou for the people always read my articles and give upvote your little time to read my articles is enough to inspire me.

I also want to thanks my sponsor.Thank you

MY LATEST ARTICLES

https://read.cash/@Pattatunay/who-i-am-91fb026d

https://read.cash/@Pattatunay/is-readcash-and-noisecash-helpful-b060e4b8

https://read.cash/@Pattatunay/cinema-story-6e77e1c2

YOU CAN ALSO SUBSCRIBE TO MY NOISE CASH ACCOUNT

https://noise.cash/u/PogiLifehacks

ARE YOU A FAN OF FOOD?YOU CAN SHARE YOUR FOODS ON THIS CHANNEL AND LETS FULFILL OUR CRAVINGS

https://noise.cash/c/food-corner-x4l7k9kl

8
$ 1.01
$ 0.50 from @Eunoia
$ 0.30 from @Ruffa
$ 0.10 from @carisdaneym2
+ 3
Sponsors of Pattatunay
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Pattatunay
2 years ago

Comments

Just Hodl,, nataon lang na bumaba price ng coins ngayon peri aangat yan for sure. Basta wag mag sell ng palugi.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Do you know what is my suggestions?? If you do not need money now then keep holding the bch and no matter about the amount.. Imagine you earn today 10 USD bch while BCH price now 700 usd so when it Will touch up 1200 usd then your 10 usd Will be 20 usd.. But if you need some amount Just convert today earning to usdt and do not wait for pump as this thinking will lead you to have more lose.. Have a nice day mate😉

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hodl lang.. Di ka nag-iisa 🤣 madami tayu haha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Kaya nga po ehh...sana bago mag end ang june tumaas na😂

$ 0.00
2 years ago