My Story to How I Fount out the read.cash and BCH

1 29
Avatar for PatrickJemino
3 years ago

Hi, I'm Patrick Dan J. Jimeno and this is my story on how I found read.cash, and I trying to promote to others bitcoin cash,

I just want to share my experience with you...

I really had a headache with my parents when I was young and what was in my imagination was a game about how I made an airplane toy and how I get cash to buy candy

My older brother took me with him to his part-time employment to also support me at home when I was growing up around 9 or 10, I also liked the work my older brother offered me as a car cleaner, If you asked me why I love my brother's job give to me because I wet everything I see, I'm always scolded because my brother's boss is wet cause of me. But I say sorry to my brother boss because maybe he doesn't give me my wages, hehe.

My older brother always told me that the wet car is not human because it looks like our boss is a car hehe joke, every holy day my older brother takes me to his part-time jobs because I also study but I do not fail in our subjects, I also top 1 in our class maybe you do not believe.

sorry its Blard image

My older brother didn't take me to the car wash anymore maybe because his boss told him not to include me because he always get wet every morning.

My friend took me to the home materials store, we were the ones delivering the purchased materials like sand halo black, my delivery companions are angry with me because I earn money even when I am not working because I'm not helping, I'm just

watching, but somehow I help the Driver where we are going because the map is on me

sometimes I can earn at least about 50 pesos from in delivery, but I didn't last long because my parents scolded me because I was carrying heavy things like halo black even though I didn't. my friend said to me when he found out that I would have scolded me for lifting heavy things, he said Sana all is carrying heavy Things!!!

I laughed when he said that

and I looked for part-time jobs in our area I became a waiter in the cafeteria, cleaning the yard I was about 13 at the time.

My parents told me to stop doing my part-time job and focus on my studies. but I also don't have a focus in my studies because many women stumble upon me I also don't know why I know I'm not handsome but I don't know why they stumble on me maybe they want my P money. I turned them all away

I ignored them all because I could not focus on my studies, but my troopers who always asked me for an answer in the exam test I could not reject them because they made me a story. so I did not try to help them in our tests.

I have already experienced that I do not help them to answer the test them they are already spreading

I have filings with our classmate, I was embarrassed that day when we graduated I was very thankful that I was not their classmate but my classmates were even worse than them.

I was looking for simple part-time jobs because I needed more money to pay for our high school day because I was ashamed to ask my parents for money so they might say I was fooling them, I always frank them at home so don't fool them your parents might be next to hit by a stray bullet and then they won't believe you anymore because they might be fooled.

I found a part-time job at our school itself because they were looking for a sweeper. I accepted the job in exchange for them paying for my high school day so that my parents would not even notice that I was working. After our high school day, I didn't work anymore because the high school day was over, because it so hard to clean the whole school.

because they also tease a lot, they throw trash in the area I finished cleaning. my friend laughed when he found out what was made of me and he also offered me a read. cash before I reject this because it's so hard to English, BTW this is Tagalog before I translate in English.

I also try to make an article and its work it in few days I was able to earn about 2 dollars and we cashed it out using bitcoin cash and that is why I make this article to promote to you that bitcoin cash, actually I promote this in my teacher and my friend.

let's go back in the story, and my life changed I used read.cash my parents asked me where my money came from he told me if I stole the money , and I told him where do I get my money, and I promote bitcoins to him even though he only sells fish because my mom is a fish binder and my Dad is Security, I trying to promote Bitcoin cash in other Stores.

thank you to my friend @realkimmy for promoting me in the read.cash and BCH.

And you can Support Them and our Group:

https://read.cash/@realkimmy

https://www.facebook.com/ProjectBCH

https://noise.cash/u/ProjectBCH

https://read.cash/@ProjectBCH

that's its Thank you for time reading my article God Bless

4
$ 0.01
$ 0.01 from @Kress
Avatar for PatrickJemino
3 years ago

Comments

Nice

$ 0.00
3 years ago