Zawsze In Love X I Like You So Much You'll Know It

2 45
Avatar for PatrickDG
3 years ago

I just finished the 4th video in my YouTube channel titled ZAWSZE IN LOVE X I LIKE YOU SO MUCH YOU'LL KNOW IT.

Zawsze In Love is a phrase in the anime Nisekoi. This phrase was used as a promise phrase by Raku Ichijou and her promised girl. Zawsze is Polish for "always." So it's something along the lines of "always in love.

I used Ysabelle Cuevas' cover song I Like You So Much You'll Know It. This song is originally a Chinese song translated to English. I used this song because it matches how Chitoge Kirisaki and Ichijou Raku love works. Their parents, who were a Yakuza and a Gang Leader, are long time friends and want their children to become partners to stop the riot between the members of the Yakuza and Beehive Gang. At first their relationship were fake. Their false love developed further as they learned to love each other.

Please do subscribe to my channel 🥰

0
$ 0.00

Comments

Nice write up

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks

$ 0.00
3 years ago