Nisekoi Live Action

0 84
Avatar for PatrickDG
3 years ago

Years ago, the anime Nisekoi was released. The anime had 2 seasons but the story wasn't finished. The manga was already finished but I still waited for the anime to finish the story.

Around 2018, they finished the story in a live action movie. So what I did, I started to re-watch the series in order to proceed to the movie and I just finished the series last August 20, Thursday.

Yesterday, August 21, I transfered the file into my flash drive and plugged it on our smart tv for bigger screen purposes. The storyline in the movie is different with the anime. There are scenes that were different. There are scenes that were not included. It's just that its a little bit cringey 😅😅😅 but I still experienced butterflies because some of the scenes were accurate

In the end the promised girl was Kosaki Onodera my crush in the story 😍😍😍 but in the end it was Chitoge who was chosen

Kosaki Onodera

Natsumi Ikema | Kana Hanazawa

Chitoge Kirisaki

Ayami Nakajo | Nao Toyama

Raku Ichijou

Kento Nakajima | Koki Uchiyama

1
$ 0.00
Avatar for PatrickDG
3 years ago

Comments