Ninjavan Story

0 19
Avatar for PatrickDG
3 years ago

January, I installed Shopee App in my new phone and made a new account.

Last July, My sister want to buy Staedtler pencils for her drawings. She wanted a discount so she asked me if I made any purchase on the app so I also added to cart a 64GB OTG Type C USB. Sadly, the voucher isn't compatible for her products so she switched to Lazada App.

We placed the order July 23. Because of the J&T issue, I changed my courier to Ninjavan.

I posted an article about the J&T issue

https://read.cash/@PatrickDG/duterte-wants-probe-into-jt-express-mishandling-e44f5b74

My sister's orders came early. As time comes, She already made several but still my order's still out there.

I tried to track my parcel in their website and saw why my parcel was delayed. It was because of the MECQ Protocol. I Also tracked using their Ninjavan Chatbot in messenger and saw that it was on hold.

August 12, I tried their feature, Chat with an agent and they responded. The agent apologized and said that they will follow up my parcel.

August 13, I was shocked because the Shopee App automatically cancelled the order and was marked as a lost item and it was because of the delay. It was delayed more than 3 weeks.

August 14, An agent chatted me again for the second time that my order is in our location hub and said that my parcel will arrive August 15. Now I asked a question in a FB group for vouchers about the marked as lost issue because it was my first time experiencing it. Luckily, someone answered my post and adviced me to still get it. As the day go by even it was cancelled, still the system updates the delivery.

August 15, the day my parcel arrived, the delivery man called me and asked my location. When I got the parcel I checked the App and it was updated that the parcel was delivered even though it was cancelled 😂😂😂

NOW I CAN'T RATE THE SERVICE OF THE NINJAVAN COURIER BECAUSE IT WAS CANCELLED IN THE APP. I'LL RATE THEM ZERO IF POSSIBLE 🤬🤬🤬🤬

2
$ 0.00
Avatar for PatrickDG
3 years ago

Comments