KissAnime Tribute X Hold Me While You Wait

2 29
Avatar for PatrickDG
3 years ago

I made a video in my YouTube channel for a tribute for the shutdown of the KissAnime Website titled KISSANIME TRIBUTE X HOLD ME WHILE YOU WAIT. It saddens me because it became a part of my life.

As an Otaku, Japan is like my second country, where my anime world is. Now Japan is starting to close its doors on the anime world for people who can't afford to subscribe specific amount of money for their works.

2020 is the most worst year in our lives. It took the most precious memory we were cherishing. This COVID was the cause of all the bad memories we were currently experiencing. That's why the anime creators were also suffering that they're also underpaid because of this pandemic so they revised a strict copyright law that will start next year

I wish we could turn back the time where COVID was not yet discovered and try to prevent it from happening so we could live in a peaceful world where there's no discrimination, death, and everything that is negative to our mother earth.

Please do subscribe to my channel

RIP KISSANIME 😭😭😭

0
$ 0.00
Avatar for PatrickDG
3 years ago

Comments

Nice write up from you

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Subscribe plz dear

$ 0.00
3 years ago