Kimi No Suizou Wo Tabetai

0 74
Avatar for PatrickDG
3 years ago

I Want To Eat Your Pancreas made my heart ache. Currently writing this, I can still feel the pain in my chest making my eyes a little bit teary. Fortunately I held back my tears when I watched this but my eyes are still watery until now.

I don't usually cry whenever I watch anything just no reaction or whatever. Before I watched this movie, I know that the character here will die. But as I start watching it, the chemistry of the two protagonist was amazing and i felt butterflies in my stomach. As the story goes Haruki Shiga fell in love with Sakura Yamauchi

Haruki Shiga met Sakura Yamauchi in the hospital when he found his diary titled "Living With Dying" because Sakura has a pancreatic disease. Haruki spent his time with Sakura until one day she was hospitalized.

When she was released from the hospital they wanted to meet each other but Sakura didn't come. As the night goes, a news appeared in the TV that there was a girl who was stabbed and Haruki's world fell because it was Sakura who was killed.

That time my heart started to ache more until I made a YouTube video that I will post an article about it later.

Update I posted it here

https://read.cash/@PatrickDG/i-want-to-eat-your-pancreas-x-before-you-go-c4d5187e

2
$ 0.00

Comments