I Want To Eat Your Pancreas X Before You Go

0 36
Avatar for PatrickDG
3 years ago

As I make this YouTube video I WANT TO EAT YOUR PANCREAS X BEFORE YOU GO, my heart is aching because of the movie I Want To Eat Your Pancreas. I know that the girl Sakura Yamauchi will pass away but as I watched it thoroughly I was shocked that her death isn't because of her pancreatic illness but was stabbed to end her life. She died in a wrong place at a wrong time when Haruki Shiga starts to fall in love with her. So in this video I chose Lewis Capaldi's song Before You Go in order for me to express my feelings with the movie. As I make this video my heart can't stop beating as it's going to explode my sorrow

As I found out that there was a Live-Action movie that will be my next in my list and compare the difference of the Live-Action Movie to the Animated Movie on my next post

If you have time come visit my Youtube Channel and hit the subscribe button

2
$ 0.00

Comments