Accel World X When I Look At You

0 27
Avatar for PatrickDG
3 years ago

So Miley Cyrus' song "When I Look At You" is trending on Social Media. The When I Look at You Challenge is making the social media active. The Challenge consists of singing the song while laying down. All I'm hearing in the newsfeed is that song so I accepted the challenge but in a Anime Music Video in my Youtube Channel titled "ACCEL WORLD X WHEN I LOOK AT YOU".

Before making the video, I read the lyrics to know what anime I'll feature. The anime I came up with was Accel World because the lyrics says it all. This anime features Arita Haruyuki who is a fat boy that is always being bullied. His life changed when he met Kuroba Yukiko. This is a story of technological world where the focus is in the AR(Augmented Reality) technology.

1
$ 0.00

Comments