How did I avail this product for only 1 php on shopee during (Payday sale)

0 14
Avatar for Pathrelle
1 year ago

Hello hello I'm back!

  • It's been awhile since my last article here on read.cash and I never imagined it's way past 4 months my last visit here 😅 if only I could think more and never give up so that I can work hard.

But anyways, back to the topic: How I did avail this 6 pieces make-up brushes for 1 peso ($0.017). - original price: 209php ($3.55)

See pictures below 👇🏻

GRACEDO MAKE UP BEAUTY
Everyday on Shopee or every sale on Shopee always have a flash deals which are products discounted 
to a very low price but gives a time limit, and good thing they never wipe out the piso deals. 

I just accidentally found this on piso deals and caught my eyes on it coz look at the quality is superb! 🤩 I just read every details and descriptions if its legit because none of it's buyers had no ratings in it.

  • So what I did was clicking the "remind me" button, (3 minutes before the sale starts I should be at the homepage of the piso deals to wait for it to start.)

  • I didn't look at any items anymore coz none of them were useful to me hihi, because if I had clicked more than 1 then I should activate my powers of fast hands to checkout couple items at the same time haha.

  • By the time rans out, I was hurrying checking it out and also put the free shipping voucher (yes never forget) and yaay! I made it.

  • This should be 'free' instead of piso if I hadn't clicked the "claim 1 piso off voucher" on their shop huhu.

Well it doesn't matter anyways, I got the item now. It's legit, it comes with a pouch and I'm super duper happy the time it arrived..I thought they would send me a keychain just like the other shops hahaha I was wrong.

But i'm just going to give this to nanay anyways, I'm not into make-up and stuffs atleast nanay will emore happy if I gjve this to her, she is the only one whose obsessed with beautifulness hihi

So yeah, that would be all..If had more of this I would gladly to share with you guys in this very platform hihi

1
$ 0.00
Avatar for Pathrelle
1 year ago

Comments