Clash and Faith: Chapter 2

0 18
Avatar for Pathreen
3 years ago


*8 YEARS LATER*


Dale : Cif, quick! we need to leave this place.

Cif : Father, why?

Dale : I told you never call me father!, you're a filthy demon that killed my sister!


*Roof Crashed, War Entered directly stamped into Dale's body*


One of the Four Horsemen : Red Rider - War


War : Found ya.

Cif : No!!!

Dale : *struggling* Cif.... Run....

War : Oh.... in war there are only two choices.. Fight.... or die.

Cif : *Silence and raging*

War : Kid, after I kill this guy, you're-


*Cif burst to War and punched him*

*War flies out due to punch*

*War floats*


War : Strong! Hahaha, Should've kill you earlier but this will entertain me after so many many years.

Dale : (shocked and thoughts) I didn't realize you have this much power... I'm sorry Sara, I failed you for raising him... but... he turned out.... a good person.


*Cif eyes turned black and grows demon horn

*War release his sword from air


War : You looked so much like your father, but not the power!


*War burst to Cif and stabbed him

*Cif shocked in pain and spew black bloods


Dale : No!!!!

War : Don't worry youre next.


*Someone burst to War and behead him


Therian - Cath


*Cath snatched Dale and Cif

*Cath quickly escaped carrying Dale and Cif


Dale : Who are you?

Cath : No time to talk! Escape first!


*After minutes War's body found his head

*Puts back the head


War : I'm starting to get pissed.


To be continue...

PS.

Hi everyone, If youre done reading this I hope you like it. If you want more, just always ask me for the updates or if you have questions regarding my stories. I am currently making a lot of stories. Thank you for your time reading this.

-Pathreen

6
$ 0.00
Avatar for Pathreen
3 years ago

Comments