Just new to read

1 5
Avatar for Pascal1132
2 years ago

Hello everyone. Shout-out to you guys. Am glad to announce that I am fully a member of read family today. I was introduced by @J.Matty a friend of mine. He has for long been pursuading me to join this platform. I happen to be in his team of poem writers back then in high school. Since last year December, he have been telling me about a platform where you can interact with people from around the world by sharing your thoughts and ideas together. I believed him though but I was being so adamant to open an account.

I am a writer, like I said, we have a group sponsored by @J.Matty back then in high school. Our main field was writing poems. So when he introduced me into this platform that pays , I wasn't attentive because I am a lover of poem. I asked him initially as I can still remember; how can a website pay you for writing articles? He didn't give me a direct answer at first. Instead he told me to forget about the money but be interested in the passion of writing and reading as well because writing and reading goes together.

My name is Paschal and I am a Nigerian. Am really happy to be a member finally after days of procrastinating and adamancy. I somehow regret not signing up Last year,2021 but to God be the glory.

I already read some articles and I pledge for your honest support in here in this amazing platform. Thanks

2
$ 0.07
$ 0.07 from @TheRandomRewarder

Comments

Welcome buddy. Glad you are here at last

$ 0.00
2 years ago