Manga worth reading

3 29
Avatar for Parres
Written by
3 years ago

Today is my rest day, so this means, I have the leisure check out read.cash and write an article. And next to this is to read my favorite manga/manhwa.

I'll just list down some of my favorite manga/manhwa that I read and maybe you can check it out too. Hope you will enjoy.

My Favorite Manga/Manhwa

Solo Leveling

After “the Gate” connecting the real world and the monster world, some regular people were given the power to hunt monsters inside the Gate. They are referred to as "Hunters." Not all Hunters, however, are equally strong. Sung Jin-Woo is an E-rank Hunter who must lose his life in the "World's Weakest," the lowest of dungeons. With no skills to show for it, he scraped by fighting in low-leveled dungeons... at least until he discovered a hidden dungeon within the D-rank dungeons with the hardest difficulty!

Magic Emperor

Zhuo Yifan was a magical emperor, or demon emperor, because he possessed an ancient emperor's book known as the Book of the Nine Secrets. He was hunted down by all the experts, and his students even betrayed and killed him. Then his soul enters and reincarnates as Zhuo Fan, a family servant boy. Since he is being held back by demonic sorcery, he must reunite the child's memories and cannot forget his family and mistress. How will he return this descending family to the continent's pinnacle?

Hardcore Leveling Warrior

Ethan, also known as Hardcore Leveling Warrior, is the world's best player in the game Lucid Adventure. When a mysterious player kills Ethan and reverts his character to level 1, he will go to any length to reclaim his place. When he tries to reclaim what was once his, he will be followed by new friends and old enemies, as well as unknown powers and his own dark history.

So that is the top three on my list of manga/manhwa that no doubt everybody will enjoy. The overview is not too detailed so you won't be spoiled if your read them. Leave some comments here if you had read them so I can know how it goes for you. So now, off I go! Gotta read now. Good day everyone!

Btw, I'll drop the link if this 3 here

Solo leveling

https://manganelo.com/manga/pn918005

Magic Emperor

https://manganelo.com/manga/kk921357

Hardcore Leveling Warrior

https://manganelo.com/manga/wdaq187991567387650

11
$ 0.00
Avatar for Parres
Written by
3 years ago

Comments

I love magic emperor. The arrogance of the main character and how cruel he is crushing his enemies

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I am reading the one you have included in here. Solo leveling is the best of them three

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I read about solo leveling on a light novel. But didn't tried it read in manga. Will try soon when I have time to spare.

$ 0.00
3 years ago