You won’t read this but …

4 41
Avatar for Parkins
3 years ago

You won’t read this but I want to scribble about you and the way your smile holds my attention hostage. I’m fascinated with your laughter and its symphonic tone. 

Is it okay if your skin makes mine goosebump? I shiver with nervousness but I’ve known you for a long captivating time. 

I’m flustered when you kiss me, if you’ll kiss me, when will you kiss me, It’s been a while, well not that long ago maybe now now you’ll crisp me with your lips. 

When you touch my hand I’ve never had a touch feel so romantic in silence after years of companionship. 

Are we friends or more than friends something deeper than deep, can I call you my best friend.

I haven’t stopped thinking about you after pondering about you, you’re the majority of what I reflect on. You what I reflect on.


6
$ 0.36
$ 0.35 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.01 from @Hari
Sponsors of Parkins
empty
empty
empty

Comments

You are in love in one girl right? I hope she loves you too.I would be nice if you tell her what you wrote.She will be happy.I would be hahah.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Is this a poem?

$ 0.01
3 years ago

No I was looking at her and this what I started thinking about her

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Genius

$ 0.00
3 years ago