Part 6, Blogging my failures Phase 1

0 17
Avatar for Parkins
2 years ago

13 Mar 2022, The target is 1000 of everything.

With only 1 video uploaded on Youtube a few days ago, I'm still way behind. I posted 2 clips on Tiktok a couple of days back and I got the most views I have ever had. I missed my blogging target by half of the target of 1 a day, (which means I should have had 13 articles by now). I have only completed 7 blogs so far, wait didn't I say 3 blogs a day in my previous article, I need to check that.

Failing to pay attention to my body

I didn't exercise at all since since (repeated intentionally) and last week I was doing so well until laziness kicked in. My appearance still hasn't had its fair share of attention from treating my face to dressing more elegant and smart. Procrastination! is my Achilles heel when it comes to learning a new language which I should seriously start focusing on.

From healthy to unwealthy

I'm earning something from blogging on read.cash and working small tasks on Appen but still not hitting the mark that makes me feel like, like I can order food without looking at the price. I have goods to sell but the profit will be less than a happy meal and I have dreams of owning a fast food shop one day, stop, I'm thinking small. I have dreams of owning a restaurant, now that sounds better.

Now for the part that I was so excited to say.

I didn't smoke weed for 4 days, woohoo! and during that time was on fire with productivity, Boomshaka. I completed 8 easy tasks on Appen that took me about 2 hours and I'm looking at a possible $20 to $30 if approved. Projects are based on availability and quantity, the pay rate is different as well.

In my soberness from being high, I managed to complete 2 blogs which is amazing for me, and to top it off I have submitted 7 no 8 articles, including this one, considering last month where I did 1 only for the whole month see https://read.cash/@Parkins/blogging-my-failures-phase-1-part-1-b3809a5d

I managed to upload Tiktok clips and Youtube videos, wow, being clear-headed makes a big difference, and the biggest encouragement of the day was the sponsor on read.cash, Someone found my material interesting and decided to support me and I truly appreciate it, thank you for motivating me.

See you now now.

Posted on the 13 Mar 2022

1
$ 0.11
$ 0.11 from @TheRandomRewarder
Sponsors of Parkins
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Parkins
2 years ago

Comments