Part 4, Blogging my failures Phase 1

0 23
Avatar for Parkins
2 years ago

Failed again, don't ask me why.

7 Mar 2022

I'm going to tell you why because it's the requisite of this blog even though it's hard for me to talk about because I wanted to brag about my success but I hardly have any hence the title of this blog.

Firstly let's talk about energy.

The energy I have been emitting has opened up opportunities for me. I think I need to explain in more detail. I have done so many tasks in order to have content for the blogs at the same time those activities have to succeed so that I can speak positivity and talk about the progress. On the other hand, I receive phone calls of encouragement from people I hardly speak to and I'm approached with positive opportunities that are not related to the project I'm doing and I strongly believe that the energy you emit is the energy that returns to you.

Believing in something and living it is completely different.

I have been failing because I haven't been putting in the work and now that I am giving it my best and I see results and I noticed that my best is weak and I need to improve on that. My action, speed, and perfection are under question by self and my personal judgment compels me to do better.

Secondly, I can't do it, it's too hard.

The work is too much and the frustrating part is when you spend hours on a project just to discover that something is missing or wrong or doesn't load, save or finished on time and you need to start all over. Nothing is uploaded, all the content is created but important minor details are missing which delayed the process. Wait, forget not that I have too much on my plate and that might be the reason for my exhaustion but it is the thrill that has me pumped up for action.

Let me center myself

I need to build a network and it seems to require a lot of content which requires time, so speed needs to be the focal point. I realized that there are more

requirements than just building a following, the maintenance and attention that is needed are far greater than the current work I'm crying about. I should start taking this process as training for what is to come if I stay focused.

I'm not going to go into detail about the different sections I'm currently exploring at once. you will have to read about them in the following articles.

https://read.cash/@Parkins/blogging-my-failures-phase-1-part-1-b3809a5d

https://read.cash/@Parkins/part-2-blogging-my-failures-phase-1-6bbb875b

https://read.cash/@Parkins/part-3-blogging-my-failures-phase-1-e1e3c7d0

The only reason for this blog today is for the win. I will have succeeded if I wrote a blog and posted it the same day.

Thank you

see you now now

Posted on 7 Mar 2022

0
$ 0.62
$ 0.62 from @TheRandomRewarder
Sponsors of Parkins
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Parkins
2 years ago

Comments