Part 3, Blogging my failures Phase 1

0 19
Avatar for Parkins
2 years ago

Suck on that personal blog.

6 March 2022

I made it, I completed some tasks that I set out for myself and it feels great. I showed the "Blog" that I can do it. To top it off I managed to write 4 blogs in a week including this one, compared to last month. (check out phase 1 part 1).

Brake down report on the successful part of my mission

  • I woke up and exercised which is a total win for me but I feel like crap now because my muscles are aching and I'm exhausted. It will be worth it when I achieve that super body and post that motivation video.

  • Created videos to post on youtube but unfortunately didn't post it as yet because there is content that still needs to be added which I failed on.

  • Pubg recordings went sideways but I kept on trying to record the screen and hopefully use it on Tiktok and youtube but the speech is a bit broken and the game wasn't that interesting. Failed in posting it.

  • Tiktok what do I say about it. I opened the app with the intention of creating something and then got lost in watching videos, when I finally started making a clip I was confused with the gears from which effect to use and sound to choose to timer settings and lighting. failed in posting as well but I created something which is a win, (Kinda).

  • APPEN (does pay) but I've been slacking so this month with this blogging series motivating me, I hope to complete as many tasks as possible. I completed two today and if they are approved I will be paid, boom shaka, so happy for that. The main focus is to do the work daily and if I don't I have to write my failures in this series of "Blogging my failures".

The street hustle

I offered my services as a typist to help with a spreadsheet. Now I was helping someone who always helps me, so I couldn't say no because it's disrespectful to refuse the person who's there for you. I couldn't charge even though she can afford it because she assists me without charging, but it was nice being needed again.

Appearence in my holistics list

The way I dress is not bad but lately, I've been admiring the composure of a well dress person with good features. Not sexy or handsome no, I mean well looked after face and hair. My business look needs more flick or seriousness and I should fall in love with a shaver and face cream.


Thats it I'm tired and writing late at night well tired invites mistakes and I'm determine to complete this blog on the same day I started. Let me close with this.
It's been 2 days since I last smoked weed so that is the biggest win for the day, take that personal blog woohoo!

Thank you

See you now now

Posted on 6 Mar 2022

1
$ 0.10
$ 0.10 from @TheRandomRewarder
Sponsors of Parkins
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Parkins
2 years ago

Comments