Part 2, Blogging my failures Phase 1.

0 22
Avatar for Parkins
2 years ago

Reporting back 

3 Feb 2022

Firstly I managed to write part of the blog, didn't fail that section and squeezed in some exercise and a dance step with prayers as well, and I managed to pull myself together to do some Appen work even though it wasn't fruitful.

Maybe there’s bad💨 energy emitting from me because the simplest thing seems to be failing at my touch 🖐and I was lazy💤 this week because ended up smoking😡 too much and not sticking to the schedule.

4 Feb 2022 
Fell asleep yesterday, back to the report back. 

I had things to do but no deadlines to it and the thing that has me most motivated is this blog because I can't write about failure if I don't attempt anything, 

I watched a video by Ali Abdaal and the thing that stood out for me was the 1000 benchmark when social media and ads payouts truly begin to make sense. My interpretation was that I need to do a thousand of each project to begin yielding minimum results. 

I can't even do 5 shucks! flip the script ha,

So far it's :

  • Appen, test failed and I didn't complete the photos and it's the 4th I should have done 1 a day. If can complete at least 3 tasks a day with 26 days left to go I’ll reach 78 paid projects with a profit of $100 to $500 maybe more. 

  • Selling for the day went sideways with second pots because I missed the big spender and ended up settling on a small profit.

  • Created the whole setup for Tiktok videos but ended up not completing it or posting it.

  • The same goes for Pubg games which I played but didn’t record and upload.

As far as the music goes I am struggling to understand the app but I downloaded a new one through the annoying yet captivating ad on youtube.


What next?

What do I write about now because I haven’t achieved much and it is nice to talk about your wins for the day but maybe I have too much on my plate and I need to trim it down? 

Taking it back to basics, I started this blog to build a network. But I asked myself the question.  

Why not build a following on all the platforms? 

If I had one niche I would then create content for one passion and launch that out onto different platforms. I discovered another problem in me, I can’t stay focused on one thing and follow it through. Thinking back on the advice of one influencer could be applied to me.

He encouraged users to create anything and everything until you discover what works for you, so maybe I’m on the right track. Sorry, (to myself) this blog is not as long as I would like it to be but it is the second addition to a project I thought was dead last month already but I manage to do something👏. 

I’m doing these tasks just for the blog, currently. This project has motivated me to take action and I hope it grows because it is having an effect on me that is healthy. What if I included smoking and drive myself to have a better lifestyle. All these activities are done on different platforms and is only spoken about on this blog and site.

Thank you.

Posted on the 4 Feb 2022


0
$ 0.88
$ 0.88 from @TheRandomRewarder
Sponsors of Parkins
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Parkins
2 years ago

Comments