Noise.cash, I think I’m addicted 

0 28
Avatar for Parkins
3 years ago

Some posts read like fortune cookies “Your luck lotto number is …” but you get paid to tip so yea I feel lucky that I discovered this very very interesting site. 

I’ve seen Twitter and maybe used it but never really spent time on it so I don’t really know it through experience and from what most of my noisy peers (noise.cash/u/Parkins) compare Noise.cash to is Twitter with benefits. 

Spend the night and make some Bitcoin cash. Now I find myself waking up to check my page for hearts and subscriptions and comments and the platform is so comfortable and the users on it currently are very positive with energy, while the ones I met.

You can post your thoughts and there is a variety of assertive motivational individuals while others give thought-provoking messages. Cryptocurrency is one of the current topics that stand out and given the right moment you might get good pointers. 

Hence the similarity to Twitter with a tone down scenery and the simplicity is what attracts me. 

There are some uncomfortable aspects 

There is no notification when someone follows you or a way to at least see the list of who is following you. Access to the subscribers you are following would be nice.

No word limit for a post, while some just write 10 character post, not even proper words others leave a long outpouring. No search button to pick up where you left off and the final most important thing, the distinguished support system for the platform is missing. 

So what makes this site the shite (get it site mix with shi..it) 

Bitcoin cash and the donations provided by sponsors. You are given a small amount to tip on posts you find interesting and you get a portion for yourself, cool right. You get rewarded by readers for your thoughts and the majority seems to love the motivational inputs while others enjoy the cryptocurrency chats. That’s more my personal interest. 

The payout is the same day straight to your Bitcoin Cash wallet. No waiting for a build-up of funds first and having to withdraw on a certain date. The instant reward for providing food for thought to a grateful reader is dynamic in my books.

  Do you make money? Yes.

Do you make a lot of money? No depending on the flow of the crypto markets and the number of tips. It's the company that seems to engulf me into replying and posting and if they like your content they offer hearts and tips and the cycle keeps going on and on, soon you find yourself craving a meal at lunchtime because you haven’t eaten breakfast. 

After a long day of reading and chatting and you decide to check your Luno wallet (that’s the bitcoin wallet I use) and “Wow!” will be your reaction. There is an accumulation of micro wealth that wasn’t there the day before. 

Finally 

There is no affiliate marketing reward for talking about Noise.cash. No referral link. I was so influenced by the dynamics that I had to write down my personal perception and post it to hear from other users out there. 

What do you think about the site?
Find me on noise.cash/u/Parkins

learn about my journey "Noise.cash, why, you get so little and now I have a lot."

https://read.cash/@Parkins/noisecash-why-you-get-so-little-and-now-i-have-a-lot-ec91db8b

Sponsors of Parkins
empty
empty
empty


4
$ 0.25
$ 0.25 from @TheRandomRewarder
Sponsors of Parkins
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Parkins
3 years ago

Comments