Blogging my failures phase 1  part 1.

0 27
Avatar for Parkins
2 years ago

The Brainstorming section,

The heading is funny to me because I tend to fail a lot, which is not a laughing matter, come to think of it. Instead of writing about my success after I reach it, I decided to jot down how I constantly disappoint myself and not do the things I should do.

Started writing 8th February 2022, 

Who feels like whenever you do something you need to avoid certain people who speak down or against or simply just nasty towards you and they’re around you all the time. 

Those types of toxic elements seemed to be constantly around me and the words of judgment were so heavy on my head to the point that I just hid away trying to keep myself afloat in the financial pool of debt. Without any money, it is difficult to spend time with people and do the things you really want to do. I’m frustrated and acting out because I’m poor. 

So I got an idea. Blogging about my personal journey from rags to riches (ha ha ha) seems to be a good idea but stays a dream if I continually fail because your content needs to be consistent in order for this to work.

We all like to follow a good story or know what to search for when we think about the type of channel we’re feeling. 

I did a thousand of these but never followed through with one of them and I can’t even say “until now” because I’m not sure if I will get to see the full cycle of this project.

That brings me to my blogging venture for the sole purpose of making money through affiliate marketing and all the other online monetary methods and platforms available which I don’t know about. I need traffic which I don’t have because I’m not a social media active person. 

So this is the plan, build up a following/network kinda ish. But, once again, how! I have no niche I can invest my time in because I’m too dam versatile. 

Loving too many aspects of life without doing something about it is daydreaming.

The biggest problem is I’m lazy, yes I procrastinate way too much and I was constantly sad because I failed so many many times. I tried sales over and over again and don’t let me mention the online English tutoring that went well for a short time and stopped,

plus all the online remote tasks and investments that paid out well until they ended. If I had to save all the thousands I spent and lost on trading forex and stocks I would have had a car by now. I do have call center and retail management experience but the door for that job hasn’t opened again for a long time now. 

21 Feb 2022 continued writing.

Like I said I procrastinate and I did so again with a small profit I made and ended up smoking it away on weed, smoking has demolished my looks and body, and most of all it swallows my time with me being unproductive. Moving on, as I was saying I'm Brainstorming.

  • The online plan

    • Write a blog in a way that gets me motivated to keep pushing for something more in life. Use snips from my blog to feed other social media mediums and start building a network to use as an advertising platform.

    • Creating videos for youtube namely 1) How to videos, 2) Pubg mobile training videos, 3) Turning my blogs into videos 4) Food  5) Exercise and dance vids, 6) Affiliate marketing clips 7) Business talks 8) Making videos for my odd tunes,

    • Feeding TikTok 1) Heady 2) Music 3) Pubg 4) Food 5) Exercise  6) Affiliates 7) Business aspects 8) Online jobs 9) Dogs.

    • Annotation jobs such as Appen.

    • Trying to land an English online job

    • Finally something I just can’t seem to understand, E-commerce 

  • The street plan

    • Collect second-hand goods and resell them which is a small amount for hard work.

    • Sell a product but that requires focusing on the administration, financials, sales, clients, suppliers, staff, products, dates and times on everything from logistics to productivity and all the unmentioned in-betweens.  

    • Services have been a mismatch at the moment but I will find a window in and get paid for what I can do.

  • The holistic plan

    • Exercise - I need a follow-along video for motivation.

      • Currently unfit 

    • Linguistics - learning a new language helps mental growth.

      • Currently, speaking 2 languages 

    • Appearance - Facial, Personal, Social and physical.

      • Currently, I look untidy and the smoking darken my appearance 

    • Music - The songs are constantly in my head and never ends

      • Currently, just singing it to myself while daydreaming 

    • Dance - just to check off the bucket list

      • Currently, still embarrassing myself  

    • Wealth - becoming financially secure for the rest of my life through to my grandchildren's lives 

      • Currently, have a double-digit account with 2 primary school kids 

    • Spirituality - There is powerful supreme energy out there greater than us and controlling the universe and finding that essence is only possible while in this form and dimension. 

25 / 02 / 2022 continued writing.

This blog should have been written in one day or one week but I procrastinated and laid it off which resulted in a month-long failure and all my plans unaccomplished. I don’t know when I will do a follow-up or develop consistency for readers to follow the story. 

Until the next whenever, cheers.

Thank you 


Posted on the 28/Feb/2022 


1
$ 0.21
$ 0.21 from @TheRandomRewarder
Sponsors of Parkins
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Parkins
2 years ago

Comments