Introduction

2 29
Avatar for ParcivalFresh
2 years ago
Topics: Introduction

Source

14th, March, 2022.

There is a popular saying that "variety is the taste of life". Try imagining only one fruit in the world, one food, one colour, you would agree with me that life itself would be boring. The various foods, fruits, colour among others makes the world interesting to live in. So also the difference in our personalities, taste, likes, dislikes, character, as a person are what makes us who we are.

I am Pelumi, a gamer, anime lover, manga reader, and also, a realist, who goes by the nickname Parcival. I try to get the best out of my day's activities, think positive have fun but like to see things for what they are.

My likes

  • I like playing video games but don't ignore playing outdoors, as I find it interesting.

  • I like cooking and eating, also like snacks .

  • I like watching movies, anime and animation.

  • I read novels, books and love reading manga.

My dislikes

  • I don't like fights, either physical or oral.

  • I don't discriminate and don't like to be discriminated.

  • I dislike lies towards other or me.

Well I am just your normal civilian trying to live my life to the fullest. I hope to capture your interest in my preceding articles and contribute meaningfully to your lives.

Sponsors of ParcivalFresh
empty
empty
empty

4
$ 0.76
$ 0.75 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.01 from @Shohan431
Sponsors of ParcivalFresh
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for ParcivalFresh
2 years ago
Topics: Introduction

Comments

Thanks for the warm welcome

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Welcome here. Can't wait to be friends with you cos I love making friends. Enjoy your stay

$ 0.00
2 years ago