True friend

10 28
Avatar for Parassmaheen
3 years ago

Hello everyone how are you? I hope you all have good! To day is my topic is true friends.

true friend is some one, whom you [know will be there for you, whenever you need him. Friendship is a necessary part of every human's life as none of us is self sufficient. A friend is a trust-worthy companion who cherishes special moments and memories of life with another person.. what is true friends?

Tell me on comments. I think you like it my topic

19
$ 0.00
Avatar for Parassmaheen
3 years ago

Comments

I like friendship

$ 0.00
3 years ago

A true friend is a one who is with you at every thick and thin and it's a great blessing to have such a friend

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yeah I like your topic FRIENDs are the life if they are true . But now a days it's hard to find the real friends

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Your right

$ 0.00
3 years ago

A true friend means a lots in your life.. They stand with you in every situation

$ 0.00
3 years ago

friends are great gift ,kife is nite complet with out friends, i love my friends.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

We are always need true friends. Friends are always needed

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Friends are a great blessing from the Allah almighty . True friends are those who never leave us alone .

$ 0.00
3 years ago

True Friends are the gift from Allah and also all the friends are the blessings of Allah.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Friend is a great blessing of Allah۔۔۔ A friend in need is a friend in deed.

$ 0.00
3 years ago