Economic activities of business

0 29

Asalamalikum everyone, How are you all? I hope you all having good. To day is Friday and Friday is my favorite day. . I pray for you all everyone Allah bless you all and give you all successful life. My topic is economic activities. I hope you like it my little thought and my work.

Economic activities is an amazing activities of providing markings, buying or selling commodities or services by people to satisfy day to day need of life . Any activity that includes manufacturing distributing or utilising products or services. How many types of Economic activities?

The two types of Economic activities. Economic activities are those activities which add value to the national income. It has two types 'market and non-market' activities, these activities are performed for self consumption .

The activities which are related to the production consumption and exchange of things are called economic activities. Few names of Economic activities.

1 . Productions 2. Exchange

4 . Consumption 5 . Primary

5 . Secondary 6 . Teriary

7 . Quater nary 8 . Quinary

9 . Primative herding

10 . Primative hunting

11 . Primative gathering

12 . Primative agriculture

13 . Mining.

5
$ 0.14
$ 0.14 from @TheRandomRewarder

Comments