My humble Beginning.

0 14
Avatar for Papaverr
3 years ago

This is my photo when i was a kid. We lived in a simple town together with my grandparent's, My Grandpa is a former policeman he suffered stroke that pushed him to retirement. I used to be with my Grandparents daily because my Parents have to go to work. My grandpa was very strict and he is always hot headed but i know he loves me. He always teaches me in Mathematics and English language. As i grew up my Grandpa teaches me alot also everyday living. He teaches me to always pray and to be a better person. When my grandpa died, his memories always came back to me all our laughters and sometimes his deciplinary action when I did something wrong. I must say my Grandparents have a huge piece of me of how am i today. I will always treasure all the memories we've spent together. I wish they were still alive. So thats it for today guys. Thank you!

-1
$ 0.00
Avatar for Papaverr
3 years ago

Comments