How you can earn $141 and more in free crypto using Coinbase!

0 13
Avatar for Papamo
Written by
3 years ago

We all love free money, right? and earning free crypto is no exception or at least that’s the case for me.

I love a great deal, especially when it means I get free stuff! So if I can earn crypto for free, I’m jumping on that and taking it.

I found a great way to earn crypto for free, and I want to show you how to do it too… So stick around and read this blog post to the end to find out how you can make $141 and more in free crypto!

Note: these offers from Coinbase change regularly so will be based on the crypto promotions available at the time. Also, I have been told that some users of Coinbase are not able to claim the offer as it's not available in your area yet. Make sure you have done the identification process and hopefully there will be some offers for you.

Now, I don’t normally go for these kinds of offers as you never know if they will turn out to be a crypto scam or be a make money/get rich quick online scam so I tend to skip them, however, these crypto promotions I found on Coinbase, so I felt confident that this crypto offer was legitimate, and they are you can trade them for other coins right away if you want.

What is Coinbase?

For those of you who don’t know what is Coinbase here’s a quick breakdown.

Coinbase is the easiest place to buy, sell and manage your cryptocurrency portfolio. Coinbase has a variety of features that make it one of the best places to start holding crypto securely as it is probably one of the most trusted cryptocurrency platforms on the market.

I use a few platforms to buy, sell and hold my Cryptocurrencies. Coinbase is one place I use a lot to buy and sell cryptocurrencies when adding to my portfolio, mainly because it was the first place I ever bought Bitcoin. Although nowadays I tend to only buy on Binance when they have special promotions and then send the crypto to Yanda to store and trade automatically.

Note: Now I normally buy Bitcoin directly on Yanda’s new crypto automation platform. If you have not created your account yet, click this link and claim your new trading account.

I like to keep my crypto in a few places. For me, it’s a good idea, as if one platform goes down for whatever reason you still have access to part of your funds until you are able to get back in. Also, don’t put all your money in one crypto. For example, hold Bitcoin, Ethereum and Litecoin, so you spread your risk in 2-3 locations and make sure that you remember your wallet information. There 1000s of coins out the to buy that you can add to your portfolio so make sure that you do research.

So are you ready to find out how to make money using Coinbase?

Follow these step to earn free crypto in coinbase

Step1: You need to log in or register with a Coinbase account.

Step 2: Click ‘Earn Rewards’ on the top menu.

Step 3: Start earning your free crypto rewards.

Step 4: Refer your crypto friends so that they can earn free cryptocurrency also.

You will earn roughly $10 for each person that claims the rewards. This is only valid for up to 4 people though! Let’s go make some free crypto!

Note: You need to do kyc first to earn free crypto.

My coinbase link to earn 10$

https://www.coinbase.com/join/manago_n2

1
$ 0.00
Avatar for Papamo
Written by
3 years ago

Comments