The Death Of Fiat And The Way Out (On Youtube)

6 52
Avatar for Pantera
10 months ago

I've converted my article "The Death Of Fiat" into a video.

I'm still in the process of learning video editing using VSDC. Thus, the quality will not be ideal, but I am putting enough effort into this, so there will be improvement with time.

Also, don't forget to check my Youtube channel, subscribe and turn notifications on!

Currently Active on:

read.cashnoise.appMediumTwitterCashRainMe.dm

8
$ 0.10
$ 0.05 from @Jane
$ 0.02 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.01 from @PVMihalache
+ 2
Sponsors of Pantera
empty
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Pantera
10 months ago

Comments

Well done, and a very attractive approach to recreate blogs into videos with overlayed graphics and voiceover. I liked it.

$ 0.00
10 months ago

Thank you, Unity. Glad you liked it.

$ 0.00
10 months ago

Fiat died when the covid pandemic started

$ 0.00
10 months ago

Very creative idea that you convert your blog into a vlog. I hope you get more views, I watched it already! Thanks for sharing it with us.

$ 0.00
10 months ago

Thanks for watching!

$ 0.00
10 months ago

You're welcome 🙂

$ 0.00
10 months ago