An introduction about me...

5 34
Avatar for Pansy
Written by
1 year ago

Warm Greeting Readers...

This is a short introduction about me. I am new to this platform and would like to introduce myself to you all.

I am Pansy from India. I love to write especially on the topic that includes human behaviors. I love to share the summaries of the book. I am an avid reader and my shopping cart always includes books on self-help, financial retirement, and comedy genre.

For me, reading is fun because It enhances brain power and enriches my knowledge, and adds wisdom to my life. Most of my fellow mates have stopped reading books. All are earning well in MNC. But have a few friends who spent still 18 hours working and out of which 1-2 hours are devoted to reading books.

Reading books is just like refreshing myself and they are my prime habits.

In my articles, I use English as the main language. My prime target is that everyone should be able to understand the article.

I think it is the right time to talk about my hobbies

  1. Cooking - I do not know how it turns out to be my hobby. but it all started during the lockdown when I was forced to cook. actually, I was with my family when my mom, advised me to utilize the time for cooking. It was way difficult and I hurt myself often.

    *A salute to the women because they have face burnt on many areas esp hands while learning how to cook. I am grateful to my mom, during lockdown I experience what it means to cook. As soon as I got better at them, the same way I got a deep interest in them.

  2. Reading

  3. Surfing Youtube - The second most after reading is Youtube. that too after the introduction of YT shorts. My screen time suddenly went up.

  4. Listening to people around me is the third most activity I love. but as I move out of my shell-less, I have fewer people to interact with. But whenever I got to interact with someone I never miss to hear their story

This is a short introduction about me.

Thank you for reading I will upload my articles as soon as I got free.

5
$ 0.02
$ 0.01 from @renren16
$ 0.01 from @Jumper-01
Avatar for Pansy
Written by
1 year ago

Comments

Hi Pansy welcome to read.cash it’s good to have you hear I love this introduction about you it seem nice. Make sure to go over the rules so that you can enjoy this platform

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I will write as per the law of the site. Thank you to read the article.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Hello there Pansy. I am your first subscriber and a commenter. Welcome aboard!🎊😊

Looking forward to read more stories about you and your chosen topics to share with us all. Enjoy! God bless you..

$ 0.01
1 year ago

thank you Ren, I am happy to find a friend like you.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Its my pleasure my dear Pansy..😊

$ 0.00
1 year ago