Introduction of Myself 🐼

0 8
Avatar for Panda1
Written by
1 year ago

Hello everyone!

My name is Panda 1 ,1 is because I'm the One 😅 who called myself Panda 🐼 only.

I'm 19 years old. Living in Pakistan 🇵🇰, the famous words about Pakistan everyone listen somewhere "Pakistan Zindabad 🇵🇰💚".😂

Recently I completed my Intermediate part ll exams and found a job which suits me and I Love it to do everyday. I'm the Employee of Pandamart.

It's A mart where people order through Foodpanda application online from home. The order packed in Pandamart and Panda Heroes delivery boys deliver order at the customer doorstep.

In Pakistan It's very hard to find a job. Now many areas and districts of Pakistan suffering flood. It's very hard time for Pakistan. Politics of Pakistan is also disturbed.

huh, these situations cannot changes in Pakistan 🥺.

But on the other hand people of Pakistan are very kind and humble, they support their brothers who are affected from flood .

Our X-Prime Minister Imran Khan collects a huge amount though telethon for flooded area's people.

oops here I write about myself but i writes something else above 😅 It's because I always think about future of Pakistan which is directly connected with my future. Pakistan is everything for me 💚.

My hobby is editing pictures and drawing siple sketches most connected to photography. Whenever I have free time I starts editing pictures in my phone.

I'm single 💔.

I have 7 friends 😅 but the true one is Ahmed ❣️ who cares me and my understand my feelings I also respects him❣️. Now he is living in other city, very far from me I missed him 🥺.

here is a short story of my life and short introduction, I'm not a good writer and my English grammar also poor .

Hope you enjoy ❣️.

1
$ 0.00
Avatar for Panda1
Written by
1 year ago

Comments