The Brain Behind READ.CASH. (WHO IS HE???)

10 41
Avatar for Panda
Written by
3 years ago

Have you ever thought of this before?

If no, then I'm suggesting you should and if yes, I think you should join my train and together we can find our answer.

Ever since I joined read.cash for about two months now, I've always thought about the face behind this magnificent idea.

The brains that were put together to make this a success.

The skills used to make this wonderful. But at the end I just get zero answers.

I've searched the entire internet looking for this brilliant brain(s) who made this opportunity available for us.

The one who created read.cash for skillful, creative and excellent writers and authors here who need the support and backing to make their dreams come true to gain an inspiration and determination to pursue higher.

So today, I decided to ask my friends, family and loved ones out here that, do you all want to know this brilliant brain(s)?

I clearly know that you will say yes. But who is he. We don't know him to even share our profound gratitude to him for making us have hope in ourselves.

Some of us suffer depression and stress but guess what, read.cash gave excellent writers the opportunity to explain to victims of depression some ways they can use to avoid. Isn't that amazing?

I know only one person who can help us out with this question and it no other than our helper, motivator and sponsor @MarcDeMesel. Sir please help us to know the brain behind this magnificent platform. Thank you.

I thank you all for reading. And please don't let this question hang in the air. Tag any friend who you think might know about him or them. Till we meet again it's your friend @Panda

Who is the brain behind READ.CASH?

I throw the question to you all.

Stay safe, be safe😉❤

11
$ 0.00
Sponsors of Panda
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Panda
Written by
3 years ago

Comments

I've always wondered that too but the brains prefers to remain anonymous just like NAKAMOTO

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yeah. I don't know why they want to be anonymous after helping us so much

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Sometimes it's good that way

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yeah😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Very nice article thanks for informing

$ 0.00
3 years ago

My pleasure dear. 😁

$ 0.00
3 years ago