Observation.

0 18
Avatar for Panda
Written by
3 years ago

Hello!

Based on my stay here on read.cash, I've noticed some trend in sponsorships and giveaways which to me I think it's biase and not good at all and so, we should all work out our differences and cope peacefully as a family here.

  • First of all, I've noticed that, sponsorship giveaways organised by popular people tend to work out perfectly for the organiser of the giveaway more than the less popular ones. But you and I all know that we all want go benefit from the read cash funds. And if you people refuse to take part in the sponsorship giveaways of less popular people and new authors how do you want them to also gain something small? There is a saying that," The strong and healthy person does not need a doctor".

  • Secondly, people also refuse sponsorships that does not request for short posts and articles and my sponsorship giveaway is a very good example.

  • Finally, some authors that request for articles and short notes don't read them at times and they end up picking people any how they want.

So please these are my observations. Yours might be different from mine I have no problem with that. What I have seen is what I've written. Everyone has his or her own opinion so please don't feel offended.

You can let me know your ideas or observations as well in the comment section below. Till we meet again it's your friend @Panda. Thank you.

Stay safe, be safe😉❤

5
$ 0.00
Sponsors of Panda
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Panda
Written by
3 years ago

Comments