Deserts.

20 20
Avatar for Panda
Written by
3 years ago

Deserts too have their rivers.

Entoomed from birth in earth

Waters mightier than Voltas.

Lie hid from the glare of sun

And winds that do not always hold,

Roofed not by sky

But rocks that do not always hold.

These run their businesses course

To their unwitnessed end.

Without a sound

They gush into bowels of seas

Far, far away from unaided human eyes.

If you cannot see our tears

It does not mean we do not cry.

Meaning

This simply means that, no one can say he or she doesn't have problems. Because, even the strongest people also have problems and but because they do not show it, it doesn't mean they do not have problems. So we all have to embrace one another and assist one another as brothers and sisters and do what ever we have to do to help one another. My advice to you all is to help each other because unity is strength.

Together we stand, divided we fall.

I hope you guys enjoyed reading and learnt something from my poem. Please like and comment down below. Thank you. I Love You All.

Till we meet again it's your friend @Panda .

Stay safe, be safeπŸ˜‰β€

15
$ 0.00
Sponsors of Panda
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Panda
Written by
3 years ago

Comments

This is great poem. And I always want to read more from u

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks a lot dear 😊❀

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You are always welcome!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

My pleasure dear ❀❀😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I remember the song ~ Together we stand, divided we fall, together we climb to the top of the world ~ it's one of my childhood memories singing from our girl scout activities. Such songs that discourage the toxic crab mentalities

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yeah. One of my favourite songsπŸ€—β€β€

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yesoooo

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yeah bro

$ 0.00
3 years ago

πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘

$ 0.00
3 years ago

πŸ’ͺ😁

$ 0.00
3 years ago

The person you ask money from might be the person asking money from his mother who is asking money from her husband who is waiting for his company to pay him etc...

Bottomline is that everyone has his or her problem, we just have to appreciate when we are given

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes. We really have to appreciate every little thing we have. Because you might not know someone even wants what you haveπŸ™πŸ™

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Shalom ✌️

$ 0.00
3 years ago

πŸ’ͺπŸ™β€β€

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes my dear i enjoyed while reading this sort of inspiration words. I do hope that Life must be like that no more hatred just purely.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes dear I'm sure everything will be fine with God on our side

$ 0.00
3 years ago

my friend i learn many thing from your poem... keep it up..

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks a lot dear. I'm really happy I did

$ 0.00
3 years ago

my pleasure dear

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Welcome 😊😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago