The 1 episode of Finding Life

7 29
Avatar for Pami1234567
3 years ago

writer #Delruba Hasan Pami

I'm exploring. My mother died when I was young. My father has been like that since my mother left. He doesn't talk to me properly. He always behaves badly so my aunt was forced to bring me to him. Khalu didn't stop him. There were no children. They treat me like their own child. In this way many years have passed. Arnesha has turned 25 years old today. The hustle and bustle has started from the morning, which means that the aunt of Arnesha is growing at home.

Khalamuni: Arnesha Mamuni, it's 8 o'clock , get up dear. How much more will you sleep? Today your?😷

Arnesha:khalamoni, do you remember today is my---

Khalamuni: Oh,sorry dear I have forgotten that you have a job interview today. I am not forgetting everything easily nowadays. What can I say?You don't mind, dear.

Khalu: Miriam, where are you? Come here. I have returned from the market. Where are you, Ginny?

Aunty, I'm coming, I'm coming. Why are you shouting so much? Hey, speak softly. Arnesha will understand.

Arnesha: No one remembers my birthday today. No one loves me anymore. No one. Mom, why did you leave me? Ms.

She hugs the picture of her mom and starts crying.

Khalamuni: Arnesha, Mamuni hurry up. Today you have a job interview. It's 10 o'clock, dear. Get ready quickly, dear.

Arnesha came down ready and saw that his khalu was not ready yet. He was supposed to go with Anbesha today. But he gave an excuse.

Khalu: Arnesha, Ma sorry my body is very bad. So it is not possible for me to go with you today.

Arnesha: Did you call the doctor's uncle?

Khalamuni: Arnesha dear, you are getting late. You may go . I'm here. Your khalu is old. It is normal to be a little like this at this time. If his body is worse then I will call your doctor's uncle.

Arnesha went out for a job interview. She started walking without finding any rickshaw on the road. She saw some children playing on the road. As she walked, her eyes fell on her mother and her child sitting on the side of the road. . But how will the helpless mother feed her face? She has no money. She is crying seeing the condition of her child and she is wiping her eyes with the hem of her sari.

When Arnesha came, her aunt packed the food for her. Anbesha remember that. She takes the food out of her bag and say to the child,

Anbesha: Take it. I hope you like it. Take it. With this money you will buy a dress for yourself and your child.

The mother of the child: You are a very good mother. Nowadays people pass by without even seeing us. And you have come forward to help us. May Allah bless you.

Anbesha: Today I come. I have to catch the bus again. How will I come again the next day? Stay well. He took the bus with a lot of trouble.

Anbesha - There is no one. You just doubt. Who will follow you?

She quickly entered the house on foot. An unknown car had been following her for so long. Arnesha did not know that a car had been following her since morning.

When she returned home, she was surprised. She realized that everyone had been playing with him since morning to surprise her. Her close friends, relatives are all coming. Only her father has not come.

Arnesha:khalamuni, where is the father? The father did not come?

Khalamuni: No dera, your father did not come. You are not upset. You know your father is very busy at work. He will come to see you later. See what your father has sent for you.

Arnesha has been waiting for her father since she was little. Her father may come to see her on this day. No, her father has not come. He sends any gift. She comforted her falsely by saying that he had sent her. It is the same today. Arnesha can understand it better now. However, she does not say anything to protect their minds.

.

8
$ 0.00
Avatar for Pami1234567
3 years ago

Comments

your post picture is very informative. the story is very good

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I like your post & picture also..... Keep it up

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Arnesha has been waiting for her father since she was little. Her father may come to see her on this day

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Arnesha went out for a job interview. She started walking without finding any rickshaw on the road. She saw some children playing on the road. As she walked, her eyes fell on her mother and her child sitting on the side of the road. . But how will the helpless mother feed her face? She has no money. She is crying seeing the condition of her child and she is wiping her eyes with the hem of her sari.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Very nice

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Very nice.Carry on.

$ 0.00
3 years ago