Find life #2nd episode

0 11
Avatar for Pami1234567
3 years ago

writer #Delruba Hasan Pami

She can't sleep properly at night. she saw her mother in a dream. When she was young, her mother went to save her and her mother was burnt to death. There is no night that she doesn't see it. Her aunt woke up. She came to the investigation room. She came and saw that the AC was running but Arnesha was still sweating. She was scared when she touched her. She was scared when she saw her condition.

Aunty- What happened to Arnesha dear? Why are you doing that? What happened to you?

Arnesha- Mom, don't leave me. Aunty, she is leaving. Khalamuni, please tell her don't leave me. I can't live without her. please tell her khalamoni,please😭😭

Khalamuni- Arnesha Mamuni, mother has not gone anywhere. She is with you. No one can separate her from you.

She put Anbesha to sleep. After she fell asleep, she went to her room and fell asleep.

The clock is now ringing at 10:30 in the morning. Arnesha is behaving normally now. She doesn't remember the night. The doorbell is ringing. Hearing this, Khalamuni told Arnesha.

Khalamuni- Arnesha, Mamuni see who is coming?

Khalamuni was working in the kitchen then.

Arnesha opens the gate and receives the letter.

Khalamuni-Who is Mamuni?

Arnesha - Khalamun,i has been my job.

Aunt-Congratulations. I knew your job would be. Joining date?

Arnesha- Khalamuni after 2 days.

Arnesha is a Computer Engineer. So it was not difficult for him to get a job in the IT sector. But did he know that he was going to be an Angry Man's Assistant. Due to his anger, 4 assistants are resigning in 1 month. Today is the joining date of Anbesha. After going to the Arnesha office, Mr. said her to go to his cabin. Oh, I forgot to say who is Mr.? Yes, this Prince Ahmed is the new boss of Anbesha whom everyone calls Angry Man. No one has the courage to speak in front of him. Let's go to the price's story this time.

Arnesha- Hello sir.

Mr. - Hello Arnesha. Today is your first day in office, right?

Arnesha - Right sir.🤣🤣 You are the manager of the owner of our company, you may not be right.

Mister- Arnesha: You are forgetting that I am your senior, so I am also your boss. Don't argue needlessly. Take this.

Arnesha - What is it, sir?

Miss Arnesha, what did I say a little while ago? I am your boss. Listen to me quietly. Don't ask any questions. Why are you talking so much? Who knows what job you got in this company?

Arnesha- Excuse me Sir. You can't question my qualifications like this. You don't have that right. You gave me a job because I was qualified.

Mr-Ah, little girl. Why are you reacting like this? I didn't want to say that. Go home with it.

Arnesha -Address?

Mr-This is our boss home address.

Arnesha leaves her room and goes to CEO sir's house. It would be wrong to say that Prince lives in his flat. In this city his father has his own house but he lives alone in a flat. She was talking to a little boy when Arnesha was in the elevator.

The boy says to her: Hello sister.

It is understood from his words that he is not from this country or he is studying in English medium. Arnesha is trying to understand that he is looking at him well. It's been 2 months since they came to this country. That's why he can speak English so beautifully. Exploration says to the mind. But he does not know that the boy also knows Bengali. He can speak Bengali well.

The boy said,

Little boy-sister 2nd floor.

Arnesha- Yes, I forgot. Bye little boy

The boy said,

Little boy-I am not small boy. I am big boy now. Do you know what you adults think?

Arnesha- To know the boy is Bengali? Why was the van not knowing for so long?

As soon as Arnesha gave the calling bell of her boss's flat, a handsome man came and opened the door. Seeing him, it is understood that he was swimming.

Arnesha- What are you doing? Anbesha is holding her eyes with her hand.

Prince-I was swimming. Did anyone wear a dress while swimming?

Arnesha- I am Anbesha Ahmed, your new assistant. plz take off your clothes. don't come in front of me like this.

Prince-Look young lady , I'm your boss not you. And this is my home. How I live here is my very personal matter. You will never come to give me knowledge like this. Will remember?

Ah, where are you from? What do you think of yourself doing your under job.

Anbesha Rijbi understood the boss.

Then Prince handed her a shopping list

Prince: I will buy and bring these when I come tomorrow. Not a single thing is missed. Do you understand?

Arnesha- yes boss

Prince- You may go now.

Arnesha comes out of his house. She is walking in the street now. What did he think of himself? If the name is Prince, then someone becomes Prince. I am his Assistant and he is behaving like a servant with me. Ah! Mr. Devil Prince: Very good name. Since then, Arnesha has saved his boss's number with this phone.

1
$ 0.00
Avatar for Pami1234567
3 years ago

Comments