ME 101: the introduction

0 26
Avatar for Palopelz
2 years ago

Sometimes it is hard to introduce yourself because you know yourself so well that you do not know where to start from. Let me give a try to see what kind of image you have about me through my self-description. I hope that my impression about myself and your impression about me are not so different. Here it goes.

I am someone who is positive about every aspect of life. There are many things I like to do, to see, and to experience. I like to read, I like to write; I like to think, I like to dream; I like to listen, I like to act and I like to play soccer.

I'm a Manchester United fan and I strongly believe CRISTIANO RONALDO IS THE GREATEST OF ALL TIME 😌, I like the other guy tooπŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚ although he has broken my heart atleast four times and it still hurtsπŸ₯Ί

I will be writing subsequently about it later.

I like to see the sunrise in the morning, I like to see the moonlight at night; I like to feel the music flowing on my face, I like to smell the wind coming from the ocean. I like to look at the clouds in the sky with a blank mind, I like to do thought experiment when I cannot sleep in the middle of the night. I like to sleep early, I like to get up late; I like to be surrounded by people. I like to party and I like to be alone, weird isn't it? πŸ˜…

I'm a foodie (prepare amala and ewedu with abula and some orisirisi brokoto aboidi and etc) or plenty brown plantain and beans πŸ˜‹

I pray I don't become an esau because food

All these epistle without even mentioning my name πŸ˜…πŸ˜…

I'm Pelz

A student of University of Lagos

Studying Quantity Surveying.

I'm about to watch the best of my 🐐

See you soon.

2
$ 0.00

Comments