I got served breakfast

3 43

I got served breakfast by my ex on this day two years ago(breakfast in this context means me being DUMPED!!!)

I was sad, angry and frustrated it wasn't an easy experience one I wouldn't want anyone to go through.

I remember watching TV without turning up the volumeπŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

Feeling angry with lovers taking a stroll and holding hands πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚( like they were responsible for my heartbreak πŸ˜ͺ)

Two days later my friend fendy came over to my place to chair me up he insisted we go out, so can I atleast forget the scenario.

After much persistence I agreed to go.

We went to a restaurant and fendy try it his best to make me laugh and Smile.

There I made up me mind to all focus about me work and academics.

Not too long ago A tall, dark, beautiful lovely young lady walked past and sat at our 12 O'clock

She had walnut-brown eyes and a film star smile.

she was waving at our direction winking and blowing kissing.

Fendy told me since I already made up my to be done with women, He should make the first move we both argued and the one with the heartbreak won(me)

So I went to meet the lovely lady.

Me: Hi do you own this restaurant causing you are serving looks today.

Her: wow that's a good line , She had spellbinding, angel-white teeth

Me: I'm pelz i saw staring and I decided to come say hello

Her: Ooh no sorry I wasn't

Me: alright can I have your digits would call your later

Her: No, my dad doesn't like me giving strangers my number

Me: Don't worry about your dad

I will take care of him

I got a tap from someone who was 6'2 tall broad shoulder and chest wearing a camo apparently that was her father

Apparently she was gesticulating to her Soldier father earlier

I got 3 slaps that day 😭😭😭

A day I won't forget

Oooh if you were wondering what fendy did...

He ran faster that Usain bolt

4
$ 0.10
$ 0.03 from @HappyBoy
$ 0.03 from @King_Gozie
$ 0.02 from @Greatwolfman
+ 1

Comments

πŸ˜…πŸ˜…πŸ˜…πŸ˜…wa ti ma gbo. The slap was a Brain resetter though.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ha....maaad.....you learnt a very important lesson. Note to self: when a girl throws shots at you, always confirm it was directed to you

$ 0.00
2 years ago

A big lesson 😭😭

$ 0.00
2 years ago