The Irreparable Journey of Time

0 14
Avatar for Palmiletters
2 years ago
Topics: Write, Learnings, Thoughts, Journey, Time, ...

Time passes like the speed of light, while I, who am a tiny spark somewhere in the universe that tries to shine at its own pace, consume and turn off. I observe the progress around me, except for my own. Hasn't 365 attempts a year been enough? An attempt to inspire and stand out every day for 27 years, while sinking into everyday life. I guess the curse of time lies in its inability to slow down and let those of us who are not at its pace advance. It is an irreparable journey, as we watch our bodies age.

From me, to me... and all of you.

If you like my stories, I will be happy to entertain you with my writings.

Sponsors of Palmiletters
empty
empty
empty

1
$ 0.00
Sponsors of Palmiletters
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Palmiletters
2 years ago
Topics: Write, Learnings, Thoughts, Journey, Time, ...

Comments