In the middle of something (micro-story)

0 8
Avatar for Palmiletters
2 years ago

-I'm in something, I still don't know what it is exactly, I'm not at the beginning or the end, I'm in the middle of that something that only I feel. Maybe that something is a good thing, I still don't know, I have everything against me, but I also have something in favor that I don't know what it is either. It's that, that feeling of being in the middle of something important in your life that you didn't even know you started. It may be that I am in the middle of developing a very good idea, or so I want to think. What I am sure of is that I am in the middle of something... and maybe that something will make me known. –

Said the girl.

- Who is she?- the boy asked.

-No ones know, i guess she got lost in the middle of her own story.-I replaid.

Sponsors of Palmiletters
empty
empty
empty

If you like my stories, I will be happy to entertain you with my writings

1
$ 0.00
Sponsors of Palmiletters
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Palmiletters
2 years ago

Comments