Free Citizens Of The World

0 14
Avatar for Palmiletters
2 years ago

-At that time I was free, I could fly anywhere in the world by plane, I could even travel the world with my feet, I could enjoy any culture without any type of paper. We celebrated, we laughed and we were grateful, in any country, town or continent, you were greeted with a big smile and a cup of coffee. The cultures mixed, but we understood each other in a single language, the language of freedom. ¡Were free citizens of the world!-

- And what happened? - asked the girl.

- I woke up, I woke up feeling a cold metallic body pointing at my chest while I slept at the foot of a gigantic wall that separates two great nations and that I thought I had crossed in search of a better life. It was a dream... a wonderful dream, but a dream after all-.

A dream of a latin emigrant…

 

Sponsors of Palmiletters
empty
empty
empty

If you like my stories, I will be happy to entertain you with my writings.

0
$ 0.00
Sponsors of Palmiletters
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Palmiletters
2 years ago

Comments