You are Mine, Part-1

7 37
Avatar for Pallab
Written by
3 years ago

I was hesitant to put one foot outside the door. Someone was dragging me into the room and stabbed me with all his might. Unable to cope with the rhythm, he went to the floor later. The head was cut off in the corner of the bed and Arushi got up screaming, ahh. Aarushi looked up at the man in front and frowned in fear. I couldn't imagine what would happen now if I was caught like this, how could I save him from it? Frightened at the thought, he grabbed the file, but it was not saved. Arshi is looking at the file with sharp eyes. The file is lying on the table.

--- I was surprised to see your courage, disobeying my words and going out for college. Today is your day, my day is the ghost of my studies, if I do not get out of your head, my name and Meshmi. --- Mami, get on your feet and let go today. If the exam is not completed today, I will not be able to get up in the second year. I wouldn't have gone without the final exam. You know I don't go to college without the need. --- You have spoken orally again. I don't understand the difference, I don't mean you don't go to college anymore. I can't do the dip by wearing it in the name of college. --- Did I fuck you? Mami, I have done everything and I am going to college after doing everything. Don't let Mami come and do all the work you have to do. --Nahh, where are you going? I can't waste money wearing you anymore. What else can I say? I'm showing you work. He brought a donkey and stabbed me in front of me. It's been two days, I've washed all the clothes, and now I've brought them all to the front, not even a day later. Mami can never stand my reading. Still, Mama and Mami are afraid of where Mama is studying. He does not say anything in front, he does it by stealing and hiding. This morning I was scared to do all the work. Mama came and said that Mami is in the washroom. This opportunity came out and I was going out with the file in my hand without any change of dress. But there is no word. Wherever the loser goes, the sea dries up. My condition is such that Mami left when I was about to leave. I am Aarushi. When my mother died when I was young, my father lost his sense of humor and one day he left me with my uncle and found out where he was. She's been missing since she's gone, and I've been with her uncle ever since. At first he did not use it so badly but gradually the oppression started increasing from his side. I used to go to college one day a week but now I don't go without exams. But this time I didn't listen to the test and that night I heard Mama Mami saying to Mami Mama. I can no longer afford to eat this calamity. When it comes to what to wear again, I am clearly telling him to read and write, he will no longer read and write. If you want to read and write so much, let me go out of this house. I don't want to spend money on that girl without thinking about whether you have a girl or a boy in your salary room. It's too late, say goodbye to it.

Mama said a lot in the statement Mami didn't hear she doesn't want to keep me in this house anymore. I have their money, in fact Mami did not say anything wrong. I'm just sitting there thinking. --- The body burns when she sees the girl crying. Why are you sitting, do whatever you want and throw the study away from your head, it is not happening anymore. The father has been released here and the mother has left a burden for us. If I stay at home, I will work by removing the ghost from my head and I will save some useless people. Tell me what you need to keep people with money.

5
$ 0.00
Sponsors of Pallab
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Pallab
Written by
3 years ago

Comments

Well written brother

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks

$ 0.00
3 years ago

good story dear brother

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

welcome

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow! What a story brother!!!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks.

$ 0.00
3 years ago