'Skyscraper goalkeeper' ready to stop Messi

1 16
Avatar for Pallab
Written by
1 year ago

I am a small person. I still dreamed. But if you look at my career, you will understand that dream was already over. Still, when it came true, the moment was something special. My story is one that children can learn from - nothing is impossible.'

Andris Knoppert's words. Correct the mistake before listening to his story. Knoppert calls himself a 'little man' out of modesty. The Netherlands goalkeeper is the tallest player at the World Cup in Qatar, with a height of 6 feet 8 inches.Yesterday, the Netherlands and Argentina practiced side by side on the field at Qatar National University, a few meters away. Lionel Messi must have seen Knoppert? Knoppert must have measured Messi by the eyes.

These two will have a 'fight' at the turn of the Argentina-Netherlands quarter-final fight tonight. Match tiebreaker will be the main battle. Knoppert is ready for that, 'I'm always ready. He (Messi) misses. I saw it at the beginning of the World Cup.He is like ten other flesh and blood people. Always kicks with the same foot. I can also prevent his penalty.

1
$ 0.00
Sponsors of Pallab
empty
empty
empty

Comments

They had a fight twice and Messi came on top

$ 0.00
1 year ago