My life

3 13
Avatar for Pakhi12
3 years ago

My life is going through the river in a way that has no shore, no shore, I can't stand it, I can't survive, there is nothing in this life but suffering.My life is going through the river in such a way that there is no shore, no shore, I can't bear it, I can't survive, there is nothing in this life but suffering life I know that in this life I will get a little bit of happiness but whenever I put it in the book of happiness, I don't know when I will find this happiness in the sea of ​​sorrow. I am just waiting for happiness.

7
$ 0.00
Avatar for Pakhi12
3 years ago

Comments

Be simple and everything would be alright to you

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You will happy happy soon. Always bbe happy. Keep smile spread smile. Keep it up.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you so much

$ 0.00
3 years ago